Ping Eye2+ Iron Specifications describe loft angle, lie angle, length, bounce angle, offset and swing weight for each club. I read multiple articles yet I'm still clueless. Is this true and if so what is the reason? Condition is "Used". The scalloped refered to the design process where metal was removed from the center of the sole and redistributed in the inside of the cavity near the toe. Head anf face in great clean condition. My original set and my sister-in-law's set that we got after she passed away in December. Sand wedge still with original Ping grip but added later. 3 - PW all same serial numbers. This item may be a floor model or store return that has been used. I'm 6'2" with quite big hands,should I get thicker grips,can you get thicker grips? I have grown since I started playing them and would like some meant for people my height. G400 Iron . Stored in a garage so they have not dried out see pictures for a good look. Get the best deals for ping eye 2 red dot iron set at eBay.com. Face-flexing technology launches the ball faster and higher with tour-level distance and stopping power. Would I still be able to use them on a high school golf team? Ping Eye 2 – Released 1982 . I favor smooth tempo shafts. i came across an old set of ping eye 2 irons with a + on the head they are black dot and quite worn and i would like to try and sharpen the groves, but not sure what type of groves they have , and what dose the + sign indicate on the head, if anything. Ping Eye 2 Irons. Dispatched with eBay delivery – Packlink 1 day. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Set of Ping Eye 2 Golf Irons at the best online prices at eBay! It is hard to get a sense of feel for this shaft. Regular shaft. Trade Online ($28.80) ... • One of golf’s all-time best selling irons and still going strong today ... That is why we strive to meet the World Wide Web Consortium’s Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1 Level AA. C $127.62. Ping Eye 2, black Dot,set