These add-ons extend Photoshop’s capabilities in a number of ways, adding specific filters, bundles of actions to achieve a particular effect, or templates for different use cases. ** I needed help finishing up a WordPress website and making it look good, and she was able to swoop in and do the job, fast! WGBH Boston TV Logo. ▪️ Clean, engaging & responsive web design I felt very reassured by her and very confident in her skills. I have a history of happy returning clients with 89% of clients becoming long-term partners. Are you a graphic designer who needs to work exclusively in Pantone colors? In fact, many Linux distributions include GIMP by default. I'm an Interaction Designer with more than 15 years of experience in web/ mobile usability and interaction design. ▫ Wireframing; I pride myself on working for both big corporate clients as well as small companies. - Photoshop retouching Check out some of our top rated Adobe Photoshop Experts below. Another thing Photoshop has going for it is that it’s one of the best supported programs around. I've created so much stuff in the past decade that it makes me the PERFECT contractor for you. ▪ Covers, 3D Mockups - listing images I'm Connie and I look forward to working with you! ▫ Web Design; Adobe Photoshop is a powerful tool many artists and photo editors use to create or refine virtually any type of imagery. Your job post is your chance to describe your project scope, budget, and talent needs. Originally developed at UC Berkeley, GIMP stands for “GNU Image Manipulation Program.” (GNU is an operating system and collection of freely available software.) Award Winning Video Production Agency Premium Talent Agency Member - a select group of top-rated high performing freelancers selected by Upwork. Being in the service business for 20 years, the most important aspect of client relationships is communication. - Photo editing. I'm developing my skills in embroidery digitizing constantly. Now that you know a little about each